Public and Government

By: | Tags: | Comments: 0 | June 19th, 2017

Public Sector focusing in institutional and human resource development, investment strategies, investors’ mediation, community development, regional promotion, as well as regional research.

Our commitment is to work based on the standards of professionalism and integrity, and also holding code of ethics of professional consultants.

Transformation continues to be of great significance to governments of today. Currently under scrutiny are the ways programs are developed, funded and delivered. The issues are complex and intermingled: transparency and accountability, infrastructure renewal, and alternate service delivery. Governments able to master change will thrive; those that can’t will continually be challenged by increasing costs and public criticism.

Public sector practice helps governments successfully manage change to meet stakeholder expectations. We provides strategies for business planning, systems, risk management, organizational design, rationalization of core business and human resource challenges, we will help government and its agencies achieve innovative solutions to today’s operational and transformation challenges

Our services cover the area of:

The Central Government

The central government, is a general term for the government of a unitary state. The authority of the central government includes the authority in the field of foreign policy, defense and security, judiciary, monetary and fiscal, religion, and other authorities such as: policies on national planning and macro national development control, utilization of natural resources and strategic high technology, conservation and national standardization


Local Government and the Parliament is the organizer of the local government according to the principles of autonomy and duty of assistance with the principle of broad autonomy within the system and the principle of the Unitary Republic of Indonesia. Local government is the governor , regent , or mayor , and of the regional as an element of local governance.

Unitary Republic of Indonesia is divided into areas of the province. The province was divided again over the district and local town. Each of the provinces, regencies and municipalities have local government regulated by law.

Governors, Regents and Mayors as the respective Head of the Provincial Government, District and Municipal elected democratically. Local governments broad autonomy to run, except for governmental affairs which by law is determined as the affairs of the Central Government.

Local Government can be:
* Provincial Government, which consists of Governor and of the regional, which includes the Regional Secretariat, the Regional Office and the Regional Technical Institute
* Local Government District (district / municipal government), which consists of the Regent / Mayor and Devices Area, which includes the Regional Secretariat, the Regional Office, Regional Technical Institute, District, and Village.


Province (headed by a governor) is the name of an administrative area under the national territory. Currently, Indonesia consists of 33 provinces, namely: Aceh, Bali, Bangka Belitung, Banten, Bengkulu, Central Java, Central Kalimantan, central Sulawesi, East Java, East Kalimantan, East Nusa Tenggara, Gorontalo, Jakarta, Jambi, Lampung, Maluku, North Maluku, North Sulawesi, North Sumatra, Papua, Riau, Riau Islands, South East Sulawesi, South Kalimantan, South Sulawesi, South Sumatra, West java, West Kalimantan, West Nusa Tenggara, West Papua, West Sulawesi, West Sumatra, Special Region of Yogyakarta. Of 33 provinces, 5 of whom had special status as a Special District or Special District are: Aceh, Jakarta, Papua, West Papua and Yogyakarta.


Regency is the division of administrative regions in Indonesia after the province, led by a regent. In addition to the district, after the provincial administrative area is the city. In general, both district and city have the same authority. District is not a subordinate of the provincial, district heads or mayors therefore not responsible to the governor. District and the city is an autonomous region which is authorized to regulate and take care of his own government affairs.


Ministry (official name: the Ministry of State) is the Indonesian government agency in charge of certain affairs in the government. Ministry headed by ministers who are members of a cabinet . The Ministry is located in the state capital of Jakarta and is under and responsible to the president. The total maximum of ministry are 34 ministries.

Leave a Reply